Embassy of Russia to the DPRK

List of Diplomats

Alexander Ivanovich Matsegora Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Russian Federation to the DPRK
Valery Ivanovich Isaenko Military, Air and Naval Attaché
Nikolay Alexandrovich Fursov Senior Counsellor
Andrey Sergeevich Ivanov Assistant of Military, Air and Naval Attaché
Evgeniy Gennadievich Kravchenko Second Secretary
Evgeniy Viktorovich Matveev Third Secretary
Natalia Gennadievna Noskova Third Secretary